At Lugeck, we are dedicated to upholding traditional Viennese tavern culture, while equipping it with modern amenities for your event. The Extrazimmer is the perfect location for your meeting, seminar, press conference, company party or private dining experience. Please take a look at our photo gallery for more information and for some striking impressions of the room.

 

 

Speaking attracts people. Food brings them together. The Lugeck Extrazimmer provides you the perfect atmosphere to discuss or celebrate anything—day or night. For your business luncheon or dinner, you can choose from á la carte service or one of our seasonal menus.


Whether it’s for a meeting, seminar or workshop, our large windows provide you ample natural light for you and your bright ideas. And our state-of-the-art equipment is sure to please any crowd: 62’’ flat-screen TV, Sonos HiFi system, wireless microphones and, of course, high-speed Internet connection.


In addition to getting the atmosphere right, we also aim to please you with our culinary prowess. Be it during that much needed coffee break, finding the perfect spread of finger foods for your crowd or creating the perfect ambiance for an evening of fine dining, our available food and drink selections please even the most discerning palates. We gladly offer special packages to meet your needs. 


Having the right game plan is half the battle. Our staff has the know-how and experience to make sure your press conference goes off without a hitch. Thanks to our central location, the Extrazimmer is easy to reach no matter your time constraints. Freshly brewed coffee specialties and irresistible finger food will keep people talking about your event long after it’s done.


The Extrazimmer provides 31m² of space. Depending on your preferred seating arrangement , we can comfortably accommodate up to 20 for your meeting or press conference. For dinner events, up to 26 people can enjoy our range of food and drink offerings. Our lift provides comfortable access for all and makes it easy to deliver any special equipment needed.


The Lugeck Extrazimmer is located in downtown Vienna. You can reach Lugeck either via the U1/U3 station Stephansplatz or the U4 station Schwedenplatz. If you prefer to arrive by car, there are three parking garages in the vicinity: at Am Hof, at Stephansplatz and on Franz-Josephs-Kai.


Our event coordinator rests on your disposal for further details by phone at +43 1 512 50 60 532 or by e-mail at event@lugeck.com and looks forward to submit you an individual offer for your event. 


Cap a long and successful work day with a festive night cap—either with a house beer at Lugeck or with a reservation at one of our other nearby locations in the heart of the city.


Imprint.

Owner and media proprietor: Lugeck 4 Betriebs GmbH, Lugeck 4, 1010 Vienna
info@lugeck.com | +43 1 512 50 60
Commercial register: FN387386k | Economic ChamberVienna | VAT reg. No.: ATU67573315

Chamber affiliation: Economic Chamber Vienna, Professional group: Gastronomy applicable regulations (among others): trade law (available in German at www.ris.bka.gv.at); responsible trade authority: Municipality of the City of Vienna, MBA 1/8

Part of Figlmüller Group

Brand, Text & Webdesign: Martin Dvorak & Florian Schwab
Images: Marcel Koehler | Food and interior images: Stefan Mörtl © ACTS/shm
Architecture: Eichinger Offices

Lugeck 4 Betriebs GmbH does not assume any liability for the content of external websites that may be reached via links posted on this site, or those which redirect to this site, nor does it assume any liability whatsoever for the content of said websites or their accuracy, completeness or legal conformity. We assume no liability for the content of this site. Prices subject to change. Copyright © 2014 Lugeck 4 Betriebs GmbH

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies,” which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services relating to website activity and Internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf.

Im Lugeck besinnen wir uns zwar der traditionellen Wirtshauskultur, statten Sie aber gleichzeitig mit modernster Technik für Ihre Veranstaltung aus. Darum bietet unser Extrazimmer den idealen Rahmen für Meetings, Seminare, Pressekonferenzen, Feiern oder ein exklusives Essen in kleinem Rahmen. Unsere kompakte Veranstaltungsbroschüre (PDF) sowie die Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten (PDF) liefern Ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick. Andernfalls finden Sie hier genügend Bilder, um sich ein eigenes machen zu können. 

Beim Reden kommen die Leute zusammen. Beim Essen aber entsteht Großes. Das Lugeck Extrazimmer bietet Ihnen einen ungestörten Rahmen, um zu jeder Tageszeit Wichtiges zu besprechen oder zu feiern. Für Ihr Geschäftsessen haben Sie die Wahl: bestellen Sie à la carte oder lassen Sie sich von uns ein saisonales Menü zusammenstellen.  


Egal ob Meeting, Seminar oder Workshop: Die große und helle Fensterfront verschafft Ihren Gedanken den nötigen Freiraum. Aber auch die technischen Raffinessen wissen zu überzeugen: 62" Flatscreen, Sonos HiFi System sowie kostenloses Highspeed Internet und kabelloses Sprechmikrofon.   


Neben der Atmosphäre spielt aber auch die Kulinarik eine große Rolle. Ob Kaffeepause, Fingerfood oder gesetztes Essen: Das Speise- und Getränkeangebot sowie die Mitarbeiter im Lugeck lassen keinen Wunsch offen. Ihre Auswahl wird gerne in einem individuellen Paket gebündelt.


Eine gute Planung ist bereits der halbe Erfolg. Die Lugeck Mitarbeiter sind Ihr  verlässlicher Partner für eine erfolgreiche Pressekonferenz und dank der zentralen Lage ist das Extrazimmer auch bei einem straffen Zeitplan optimal zu erreichen. Frisch zubereitete Kaffeespezialitäten und köstliches Fingerfood sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich wird.


Das Extrazimmer hat auf 31m² viel zu bieten. Je nach Bestuhlung (PDF) finden bei Meetings oder Pressekonferenzen bis zu 20 Personen Platz. Bei einem gesetzten Essen können bis zu 26 Personen unser Speise- und Getränkeangebot genießen. Dank einem Aufzug ist der Raum barrierefrei und benötigtes Equipment kann bequem angeliefert werden.     


Das Lugeck - und somit auch das Extrazimmer - liegt im Herzen Wiens und ist leicht mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln U1/U3 Station Stephansplatz sowie U4 Station Schwedenplatz erreichbar. Für alle, die lieber mit dem Auto kommen, gibt es gleich 3 Parkgaragen in unmittelbarer Nähe: Am Hof, Am Stephansplatz und am Franz-Josephs-Kai.


Ihr Lugeck Veranstaltungsbetreuer ist unter event@lugeck.com oder +43 1 512 50 60 532 für Sie erreichbar und erstellt Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot nach Ihren Wünschen. Selbstverständlich können Sie aber vorab auch gerne nochmals einen Blick in die Informationsbroschüre (PDF) werfen. 


Für einen geselligen Abschluss Ihres erfolgreichen Tages im Lugeck Extrazimmer können Sie nicht nur das Hausbier in charmanter Wirtshausatmosphäre genießen, sondern auch einen Tisch in einem unserer anderen Innenstadtlokale in unmittelbarer Nähe reservieren. 


 

 

Impressum.

Eigentümer und Medieninhaber: Lugeck 4 Betriebs GmbH, Lugeck 4, 1010 Wien
info@lugeck.com | +43 1 512 50 60
Firmenbuch: FN387386k | Handelsgericht Wien | UID: ATU67573315

Kammerzugehörigkeit: Wirtschaftskammer Wien, Fachgruppe Gastronomie; anzuwendende Rechtsvorschriften (u. a.): Gewerbeordnung (einsehbar unter www.ris.bka.gv.at); zuständige Gewerbebehörde: Magistrat der Stadt Wien, MBA 1/8

Part of Figlmüller Group

Markengestaltung, Text & Webdesign: Dvorak trifft Schwab
Imagefotos: Marcel Koehler | Food- und Interiorfotos: Stefan Mörtl © ACTS/shm
Architektur: Eichinger Offices

Die Lugeck 4 Betriebs GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte von externen Websites, die über Links von dieser Website erreicht werden können oder die ihrerseits auf diese Website verweisen und übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für den Inhalt solcher Websites oder deren Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Gesetzeskonformität. Für Inhalte übernehmen wir keine Gewähr. Preisänderungen vorbehalten. Copyright © 2014 Lugeck 4 Betriebs GmbH

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten.